Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312051231 A Single Woman in Brighton, South East England 28 / Music Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brighton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Piano playing and improvisation and music from the 1950s onwards i.e. modal jazz, soul, funk, electronica, fusion; music that isn't in a major key it seems!Whenever I read a book or watch an interesting series/film I feel the urge to read online discussions and reviews about it. I enjoy a good dystopia and good character development (when I'm not watching a comforting comedy).

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing/listening to music and obsessively compiling playlists for each mood/occasionSpending time with friends, usually with wineArranging music for choirs, piano etc (this is work-related but I genuinely enjoy it)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My working hours - am self-employed and have freedom
  2. The flat I live in - quiet, central, spacious, close to the sea
  3. My favourite people live within a mile of my place

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent