Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312203723 A Single Woman in Leeds, Yorkshire and the Humber 25 / Pharmacy Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cracow university of technology

Leeds, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cracow university of technology. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travels, new places, new people.Animals, their behaviour.Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Discover new things/places.Planning trip. Talk with friends.Listen to the music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be a good friend and good person

The first thing people notice about me

Funny girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m not only a pretty face :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism