Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312252730 A Single Man in Manchester, North West England 49 / other

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: other
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from other. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

reading. music, go bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

neatness,maturity, good behavior

The first thing people notice about me

my smiles

The last book I read and enjoyed

the great expectation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ideas and strategies

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm faithful and loyal. jovial and down to earth

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the great expectation, angels on guard, love is amazing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingsman, the golden circle, two and a half man, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kelvin, jerry springer, days of our lives