Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312298828 A Single Woman in Birmingham, West Midlands 21 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people, coffee and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching music performance, take a walk in a park and having coffee at a good coffee place

The most influential person in my life has been

Humorous, respectful, understanding and kind hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and friendly. My current friends mentioned that when they first met me, they felt like they knew me for a long time already and that they felt very comfortable to speak to me. I can also be a little quirky and weird. I hope to be more loving, caring and show more kindness to the people around me despite not knowing them. And I?m in love with God!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Milk and honey. I love poetry and I think it?s a very beautiful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my closest friends
  2. To be alive and living
  3. God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very awkward at times and a little shy despite my friendly appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like a humorous person that is respectful and understanding. I enjoy being quirky and different. And I?m in love with God!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction