Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312322020 A Single Woman in Glasgow, Glasgow City 54 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Glasgow City
  • City: Glasgow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Glasgow, Glasgow City Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glasgow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, learning new things, cooking, socialising, walking, spending time with family and friends, volunteering for sporting activities or Cancer Research.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling to new placesCooking for friends and familyWalking and Pilates

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has great energy and zest for life, who enjoys trying new things, travel and hanging out with friends

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my enthusiasm and my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine by Gail Hineyman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My wonderful family
  3. Having a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My salsa moves (a girl can dream!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the west wing, the west wing, jamie and jimmys friday night