Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312704433 A Single Man in Leicester, East Midlands 19 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Leicester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Leicester, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leicester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about learning new things, always enjoyed that. Science, more specifically space is probably my greatest interest along with a few others. I enjoy making things from time to time and solving problems, always given me a sense of achievement. I like the idea of traveling around the world at some point in my life, lots of interesting things to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingMovies/TVLearning interesting things

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual Curiosity FriendlyDoesn?t mind when I keep talking about things that interest meYes I know that?s 3, couldn?t decide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The internet, I can learn anything I want from there and connect with others.
  2. Some of the great inspirational teachers I have had.
  3. 8 out of 10 cats does countdown and other panel shows for making laugh and feel better.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama