Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312884825 A Single Woman in Cambridge, East of England 38 / Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rome tor vergatakings college london
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of rome tor vergatakings college london. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new places, trying new tastes and flavours, discovering emotions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, movies, reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and demons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every new day
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political