Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13313163423 A Single Man in Oxford, South East England 64 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oxford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are dear to me. I enjoy travel, meeting people and seeing new places. I am inquisitive by nature and always wish to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy DIY, reading and have an interest in cars, art and antiques.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring, has good morals, varied interests and a zest for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably being bald.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Capital.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. My financial situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jack reacher novels, parallel worlds., english history

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, sky sport, sky