Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13313290327 A Single Woman in Bristol, South West England 36 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being positive and having no regrets :-) Being the best Mum I can be, and making our life awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming,singing in my local choir, coffee at coffee shops :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest, trustworthy, generous and not lazy!

The first thing people notice about me

My general positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing of great importance! I like reading trashy romance/comedy books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, ps i love you, pitch perfect, bridesmaids, the greatest showman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other