Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319172122 A Single Woman in Cattawade, East of England 75 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cattawade
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cattawade, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cattawade, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, countryside, planet, good food, music,

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, walking in the countryside, going to a cosy pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humour, love of life and simple pleasures, honesty, open nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I have friendly and twinkly eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sharp wit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction