Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319452229 A Single Man in Kew, Greater London 31 / Business Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Kew
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf

Kew, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kew, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, a passion of mine for a few years now and love landscape photography. I feel more comfortable behind the camera than in front. Museums, or history in general. I love exploring and discovering new places, which is why I love the UK. Nature, I grew up in Tahiti and was raised respecting it and animals. I volunteered in many associations and am a member of a couple associations for the protection of animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places, or stay at home relaxing editing pictures or videos for example.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the most important qualities I?m looking for in a woman would be that she is kindhearted. By that I mean someone who is thoughtful, caring, loving. Someone that can have meaningful conversations. I find it hard or near impossible to build a connection or real relationship on looks alone.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my accent, even after living 10 years in California, I still couldn?t get rid of it. It?s not as bad as you think, but what can I say, no one?s perfect :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in good health
  2. Opportunities to travel
  3. Internet/Netflix

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Modest, Respectful