Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323502422 A Single Woman in Exeter, South West England 22 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Exeter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Exeter, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Exeter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my music. I play the saxophone and really love to expand my music taste! I?m also passionate about learning or trying more things :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like to play poker when I get time to. I also love to just spend time with family and friends, whether it be exciting day trips out or duvet days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the people I have in my life. They inspire and encourage me.
  2. I am thankful for all the musical experiences I have done in my life already!
  3. Also I am thankful for the opportunities I get given to be able to learn and try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels