Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13325701624 A Single Woman in Teignmouth, South West England 55 / Emergency Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Teignmouth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Teignmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Teignmouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship in all its forms. lively conversations and a good belly laugh. i like to spend time with friends, talking, drinking coffee, walking, i love long walks. i enjoy exploring new places, fitness, i like listening to music when relaxing (my tastes are very eclectic) , reading, i love my garden. I work in urgent care which means never a dull moment when im at work

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working i go to the gym. i love walking and meeting friends for coffee and a cake. . listening to music and reading. I enjoy eating out and going to cinema. i have recently invested in a camera and plan on learning to use it! I love exploring Dartmoor. I love the rugged Southams and Cornish coastline. I like to visit galleries and museums. I love the arts and learning art history. I think im a creative person and i do like to write.

The most influential person in my life has been

There has to be an intellectual connection, a heart connection, spirit (of life) connection, respect connection, goal connection, a humour connection and then last but not least a physical connection. Otherwise we are just spinning our wheels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

current read 'Of orcas and men' David Neiwert

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my pets

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i could drive around all night with someone, listening to music, talking about life and be perfectly satisfied with my night.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

neale donald walsch, metaphysical books, eckhart tolle amongst others, art, history photography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

butch cassidy & the sundance kid, schindlers list, die hard movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama