Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326606521 A Single Woman in Alloa, Clackmannanshire 59 / adult literacy tutor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Clackmannanshire
  • City: Alloa
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: edinburgh university

Alloa, Clackmannanshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alloa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from edinburgh university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, walking, current affairs, social justice, sunsets, art, fantastic scenery - especially Scottish Highlands. Family and friends. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking & wildlife, reading, art, yoga, cinema, meeting friends for coffee, sharing a crossword, walking and talking, enjoying a meal out with a couple of glasses of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, open, a good communicator who has a positive outlook on life, can laugh with (and at) me and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm an avid crossworder - more cryptic the better, dislike football and celery intensely, have never grasped the basic principles of physics (right brained) and am a part time vegetarian - not celery (what's the point?)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sunset song, sunset song, jo nesbo, val mcdairmid, ann cleaves, robert galbraith - all cracking reads

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera