Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13327114329 A Single Man in Hampton Hill, Greater London 35 / Retail

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Hampton Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kingston

Hampton Hill, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kingston. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, socialising, family and enjoying myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

WalkingSeeing family Being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, various authors!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I do my own thing. I love to share good experiences though.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jurrasic park, pulp fiction, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy