Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13327934927 A Single Woman in London, Greater London 28 / Occupational therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

London, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in London, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, wellbeing, cycling, travelling, spending time with friends and family, reading,

I typically spend my leisure time

I?m often trying to find different and fun activities to do in London with friends. Things like talks, museums and workshops. I love cooking, I like to think I?m a pretty good cook, I enjoy making food from different cultures and learning new recipes. I?m vegetarian and often cook vegan food. I really like being outdoors. I grew up surfing and camping, love getting out of London to go on hikes in the countryside, and am often out on my bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I?m really thankful for everything I have in my life including my wonderful friend and family
  2. I?ve been lucky enough to live in loads of really great cities in the UK
  3. I really enjoy my job and am able to have fun and make a difference to young peoples lives

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Warm