Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328556034 A Single Woman in Hoole, North West England 53 / HE administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Hoole
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oxford brookes

Hoole, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoole, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oxford brookes. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental issues

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, cycling, seeing friends, cinema, theatre, eating out, gardening (yes, I count that as leisure!)...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, empathy, sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea. I'll ask my friends and hope they're complimentary!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck. Short yet powerful novel. Feeling of impending doom right from the start but the ending still shocks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good health and fitness
  3. Other people who care about our planet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Busy life with 2 teenage boys and lots of interests to cram in. I?m sociable, young at heart, independent, definitely not materialistic or interested in status symbols. The simple things in life are important to me ? fun experiences and lots of laughter. Would be good to meet somebody who enjoys some of the same interests, shares similar values and who also has kids and understands about family commitments. An athletic MAMIL (if you?re not a cyclist, google it!) who enjoys a cheeky climb would be a bonus!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hignfy, wilty, mtw, motherland, scandi/french on bbc4, line of duty, wildlife, current affairs. watched an excellent 10-part documentary on vietnam war recently.