Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13336259329 A Single Woman in Yeovil, South West England 34 / Medical Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Yeovil
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: overseas
  • Religion: Christian

Yeovil, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Yeovil, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from overseas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, dancing, food and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places, going for a walk in the nature, reading a new book outside, trying some tasty food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and willingness to enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

To kill a mockingbird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, because they made me who I am today and support me in everything I do.
  2. Every opportunity to smile and love that life brings to me everyday.
  3. My job, because it makes my heart happy in so many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can easily be surprised if you really try and use your creativity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama