Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13342505529 A Single Man in North Harrow, Greater London 27 / Occupational Health Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: North Harrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Sikh

North Harrow, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in North Harrow, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about football and enjoy watching my favourite team, Tottenham Hotspur FC either on TV or at Wembley Stadium. I love listening to music, socialising with friends and family, travelling around the world to learn about different cultures as well as reading up on the latest news on technology and gaming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two or three things i enjoy doing with my leisure time would be playing or watching sports, reading and learning about technology and playing games with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Loving and Caring Family
  2. A great and supportive Team at Work
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind