Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13344122119 A Single Woman in Oakworth, Yorkshire and the Humber 39 / NHS Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Oakworth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oakworth, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakworth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my family and my horse

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding, swimming, spending time with friends and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , strong family values with a kind heart , trustworthy, gentle , dependable Someone who sees the beauty in the little things, a smile a look a stroke on the arm and bond you share

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels