Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13344645924 A Single Woman in Neston, North West England 25 / Events Producer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Neston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: city university, london

Neston, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from city university, london. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in helping young people to realise their potential and to feel inspired. I would like to help diverse communities to connect with each other and to help tackle prejudice. I am also passionate about facilitating a less lonely, individualistic society and a more community focused society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with family. Dancing either at dance class or on a night out. Reading and having meaningful conversations. Being in nature. Going on adventures. My guilty pleasure is water parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

?I think probably kindness is my number one attribute in a human being. I'll put it before any of the things like courage or bravery or generosity or anything else." Roald Dahl. Plus that we make each other laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barack Obamas autobiography - an amazing insight into his exploration of identity in the context of being a person of mixed race

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The amazing memories I have made
  3. Being priveledged enough to pursue my creative dreams and passions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes are three different colours, only 1 per cent of people have that! So I am the girl with kaleidoscope eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

From age 21 to 24 I ran a music venue in a warehouse community in East London and had a LOT of fun. One of the best days of my life was spent in awe of the freakish beauty of Norway and another of them was spent wandering around an ancient forest village in Latvia. Many of the most joyful moments of my life have been going apeshit on the dancefloor with my friends!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

", *, *

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

preacher, mr robot, dexter, gogglebox, alan partridge, preacher, mr robot, dexter, stranger things