Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13345115115 A Single Woman in Llanfwrog, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) 25 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych)
  • City: Llanfwrog
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Llanfwrog, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanfwrog, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m quite nerdy, I love to read and go the cinema, any fantasy/sci-fi movie is always a plus. I love animals which is a good thing as I grew up surrounded by them, and I love spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the cinema, reading and spending time with my pets and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My books
  3. The Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Quiet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science