Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13345575024 A Single Man in Winterton, Yorkshire and the Humber 21 / Shop Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Winterton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: john leggott college

Winterton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winterton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a great Lover of Music. I enjoy singing and playing the guitar though I still have space for improvement. I will always sing along to songs I know and enjoy and sometimes dance if appropriate. I also love to entertain I'll crack jokes make puns and do whatever nessasary to make the people around me happy. I also have a small online prescence that I use as a medium to entertain but also support people and help to educate people on subjects I am familiar with. I am not always proud of my past but I am always willing to share the problems I've faced in the hopes to make a difference for someone else. I'm happy if I just make som

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Singing to myself and testing the limits of my vocal ability though I often lack confidence in front of people I don't know. I like to have a drink sometimes in the company of friends and have a night out or party at home. I also enjoy just relaxing and watching a film or TV show getting into a book. I often find myself playing video games to kill time when there is little to do. I often use my leisure time as a time to chase my passions I'll often create online content and Stream in this time if there is little else to be done.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Sense of Humour

The first thing people notice about me

Often my build people notice that I'm tall and well built I'm often asked if I play rugby or do security or MMA.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sun Tzu's The Art of War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama