Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13346495916 A Single Woman in West Derby, North West England 27 / Project worker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: West Derby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

West Derby, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Derby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey there :) new to all of this like but giving it a whirl n see what happens haha!! I enjoy shopping, socialising, having a laugh, spending time with family and friends, eating out, entertaining, helping people, living life to the full and being true to myself :) anything else u wana know just ask away!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping (what girl doesnt haha), spending time with friends/family, relaxing/reading, going out and having fun but also chilled nights in with some good food and a film :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, loyalty, fun loving, compassionate and the ability to make me smile :)

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera