Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13346545224 A Single Man in Cathays, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 25 / Call Centre worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Cathays
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cathays, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cathays, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my big passions is art especially character designs,weapons and creatures in video games and anime. On the fun grind of trying to be an artist myself. When i ain't drawing i'm watching series and films be it anime, animated or live action i ain't fussy. I also enjoy video games especially open world or strong action/story games. I am also a big music fan who loves seeing gigs and also play bass , drums and guitar occasionally myself

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing and sketching is something enjoy doing daily while chilling to some tunes.I also having a good jam with my bass (not guaranteed to be good) and electric drum kit. I am also enjoy sitting back and bingeing films and series especially anime as well playing video games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who are always there to support me in this crazy thing called life
  2. Music for helping me through my many moods and conecting me to people
  3. anime and games for constantly inspiring me in art and giving me unforgettable moments