Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13352184027 A Single Man in Warrington, North West England 51 / Landscapeing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: rees heath college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking dinner for people GymCycling Television and news

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener and companion to share with life and family and friends experience things to that happen along the way

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes and my little beard lol ohh yea how young I look!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jim Morrison?s ? no one here gets out alive?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health Family and friends Sense of humour
  2. Sunshine
  3. Countryside has beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know that they carnt see how happy they made me feel in conversation at times how nice it is to be appreciated

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Hi LookI?m self employed builder and landscapeing contractor 30yrslHappy in my skinLove the way I am now I?m a bit older and more on a calmer footing in my life kids are all grown up now so work and life skill is more balanced Maried 30 yrs almost but we just grew apart heyho moveon.... so here I am looking for you!! Miss the chat and conversation with someone else who can relate to you and cuddle up with xx

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the101 dalmations, baby driver, the great escape

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fools and horses, i’m a celebrity get me out of here, match of the day rugby league the grand national