Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13356505019 A Single Woman in Banbury, South East England 44 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Banbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Banbury, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Banbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a happy go lucky person with a zest for life, laughter and adventure. I am passionate, loyal and honest and love watching sunsets and sunrises and you never know, if we have the right chemistry then maybe we could be doing this together! I am pretty easy going and versatile, so I can go surfer chick or black tie sophistication, depending on the occasion. Life is for living - right!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am learning Spanish at the moment and I am going to try a Barre Pilates class next week to see what this is like. I love long walks and finding new places to visit.Going out socialising with friends as much as possible, although I never seem to get as much time to do this as I would like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Healthy, loving family
  3. Blessed with good genes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Happy