Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359604821 A Single Man in Liverpool, North West England 26 / Design Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Liverpool, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m most passionate about my family and friends. Also my career, socialising and playing sports. I?m laid back but also know what I want I am also outgoing and quite spontaneous

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, going to different festivals enjoy travelling, cooking, playing rugby I also like spending time outdoors going on hikes and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing, sponteneous easy going, has a good sense of humour, likes to travel and try new things,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama