Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13360307023 A Single Woman in Killamarsh, East Midlands 32 / administration/call centre

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Killamarsh
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: chesterfield college

Killamarsh, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killamarsh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my friends and my 2 cats. I want to laugh lots and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

zumba, cinema, watching basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who I can laugh with, respects me, loyalty and friendship are all important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I actually don't know! I am told that I'm friendly and approachable so maybe that?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my cats

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am chatty, and love to laugh with people. I have just started doing couch to 5k, I also do zumba weekly. follow slimming world (loosely at times!). I love all types of music but my favourite is the sort of stuff people like when they are drunk in a cheesy bar haha! I like watching basketball and I also like going to the cinema and watching trashy tv in my PJs. I have two cats, a tight knit family and some close friends I can't live without. I love going on holiday, and get excited about the small things in life. I live for my evenings and weekends. I enjoy a cheeky wine or three but not normally every week. too old for hangovers!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show