Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13361409934 A Single Woman in Girton, East of England 56 / Legal Secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Girton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Girton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Girton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Supporting my family as best I can, making the most of my time off; and staying healthy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, cycling, eating and drinking!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty is a must, but someone who will take me out of my comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than taking pride in my appearance people always comment on my warm smile, selfless spirit and kind and considerate nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m shy in large groups and could come across as unapproachable but generally I?m not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have three children, two boys aged 29 & 27 and a daughter who is 22. They have all flown the nest and I live alone in Cambridge. I divorced in 2005 and was in an on/off relationship until last year.I?m looking for a kind, caring and well-dressed man to enjoy holidays, family get togethers, country walks, cycling and cinema dates with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera