Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1336184025 A Single Woman in Dollingstown, Craigavon 25 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Craigavon
  • City: Dollingstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dollingstown, Craigavon Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dollingstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving, easy going bird who loves hanging out with friends and family. I really enjoy trying new things and not doing the usual. The less drama around me the better :) I'm a positive person and like to enjoy myself and not worry what others think of me. I would like to meet someone who I get on well with, we have lots of fun together and we don't take things seriously!I'm studying hard and working hard and also love keeping fit! Soon I hope to go on lots of adventures and travel the world, hopefully to countries less fortunate and do my bit to help :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, reading, spending time with family and friends, helping people, looking after people, drinking out, watching movies and TV series, trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful