Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13362091613 A Single Woman in Bristol, South West England 56 / social care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: plymouth devon
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from plymouth devon. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, contributing towards a society that is loving and caring, animals,the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, walking and nature, swimming and exercising

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends /family
  2. Having a home
  3. Finding faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anita shreve, john goddard, blood type diet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

constant gardener, when harry met sally, bridget jones baby

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction