Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13362150825 A Single Man in Wing, East Midlands 29 / Bar Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uppingham comunity college

Wing, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wing, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from uppingham comunity college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loyalty is my passion. If I am loyal to you, all I want is for you to be honest and loyal to me. I'm also passionate about my job and making sure things go right. I'm passionate about sport: rugby, football, golf, american football, etc.I'm passionate about media; movies, music, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Building and fixing things to keep me busy and in shape. Also, I enjoy relaxing infront of the TV watching a movie or some TV shows, just to keep me relaxed. But I also like to go out with friends, whether its for drinks, playing pool, going cinema or just eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honestly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama