Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365512416 A Single Man in Farnborough, South East England 39 / Program Manager & Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Farnborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university

Farnborough, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Farnborough, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As many others one of my passions is travel. I enjoy to take in culture, visit historic sites, learn languages and try different foods. I love adventures and like to try new and exciting things. I'm a keen photographer. Enjoy cooking, a decent coffee is a must! Planned or spontaneous road trips & weekends away. Sun, Sea, Sand.. snow. I'm just missing that someone special to join me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Each and every day may vary. I may be at the gym, cooking a nice meal, catching up with a series on Netflix, visiting friends, little or big home improvement projects (DIY), weekends away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being truthful, know what they want in life and in a relationship. Sneaking in a few more.. Kind hearted, loyal, positive attitude. Good core values, family being important. Doesnt take life too seriously and know a how to have a laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My slight accent, my mediterranean look. How I look quite young. I'm guessing it must be down to the olive oil :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Exploring the world of lucid dreaming. The 7 habits of highly effective people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, upbringing & support
  2. Having a career that I enjoy
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Mixed Italian / English

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other