Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365898217 A Single Man in Llandudno, Conwy 36 / Guide Dog Mobility Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Conwy
  • City: Llandudno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Llandudno, Conwy Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llandudno, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, the great outdoors, dogs, adventures etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping active, culture and traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Inquisitive mind
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Looking for a partner in crime...love the outdoors ( I live in North Wales and love hiking e.g Snowdonia), live music, dogs or actually all kind of animals, cope with straight talking (German = me! Almost 8 years here do not plan to be kicked out by Theresa), traveling, gigs and festivals, museums, pubs, food, leftie: Jeremy, yeah!!! Labour Party member, camper vans and most important is not ready to settle down becoming an old fart :-) btw my dog has probably been in more countries than you! Ready? Let?s chat...