Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13367684028 A Single Woman in Warrington, North West England 47 / Catering assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time and my children. Trying to learn to play the cornet (so far unsucessfully). Being outdoors with a real love of camping holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with family and friends.Days out - the seaside.Bike rides. Reading. Going to cinema. Camping. Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and a good sense of humour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. A sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama