Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369538227 A Single Woman in Longwood, Yorkshire and the Humber 41 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Longwood, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests...theatre, Art, music, dining, but most of all I love cooking and entertaining...

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, cooking and reading, walking, travelling and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind hearted, considerate and enjoys going out as much as staying in!

The first thing people notice about me

Umm...My sparkle and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nadiya's British Food Cookbook - absolutely love tweaking and cooking different types of food!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My life!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama