Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373330026 A Single Woman in Wick St Lawrence, South West England 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Wick St Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of plymouth

Wick St Lawrence, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wick St Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of plymouth. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a day at work I enjoy nothing more than relaxing by either listening and singing along to music, watching a good film (needs to have a happy ending) or getting lost in a good story. Weekends are spent with family and friends. I don?t mind shopping but I much prefer exploring new places and finding a good coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be taller than me with the ability to laugh at the ridiculous in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my brown eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful family
  2. Being an optimistic pessimist
  3. Not inheriting my mothers awful sense of direction

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

So I'm short and welsh with a bit of a weird sense of humour. I've lived in the South West of England for a bit and so my accent is all over the shop. I've even been asked if I'm from South Africa but get me in a conversation with another Welsh person and you'll definitely hear my accent. I'd class myself as quirky. I'm a Geography teacher (also known as the colouring in subject). Summer holidays I spend quite a lot of time back in Wales playing bowls (odd sport to choose I know but I love it)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hunger games, the goonies, the breakfast club, guardians of the galaxy, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction