Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373737828 A Single Man in Caterham, South East England 48 / Kitchen porter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Caterham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: north west kent

Caterham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Caterham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I lookin for funny girl make me laugh too much sadness in this world I like a drink smoke goin out but love bit of TVs too I'm in Caterham and single again lookin for love and care for each other up for laugh life too deep man mess me for a drink mmmmmmmm xxx

I typically spend my leisure time

Please

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks body care love make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eye boy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blue eyest
  2. Not grey
  3. Big mmmm

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show