Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374224317 A Single Woman in Pinner, Greater London 38 / Banking

Never Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Pinner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: open university
  • Religion: Muslim

Pinner, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Pinner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from open university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people - I think it's important to do what we can to give someone else a little bit of happiness. I grew up in a country where abject poverty was rife - this not only taught me gratitude, but also how little things make a big difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, shopping, spending time with friends and family, eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and honest as well as loyal. Relationships are built on trust, and I'd want to know that we've got each other's backs, no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm often underestimated because I am quite introverted. I wish people would notice my capabilities.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've lived each half of my life on a different continent - neither of which I was indigenous to - and as a result, speak 5 languages, have some wacky recipes in my repertoire and an appreciation for different cultures. I know who I am. I'm not perfect, but I am genuine and down to earth with the occasional moment of madness! I'm looking to meet someone who will be my best friend, my lover and my partner as we walk, hand in hand, through life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, the bourne ultimatum, fast & furious, ae dil hai mushkil, dilwale, dunkirk, brooklyn, me before you

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor foster, the state, homeland, victoria, master chef, the great british bakeoff, grand designs