Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374361819 A Single Woman in Shipley, Yorkshire and the Humber 22 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Shipley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: i refuse to buy a sub- so find me on okcupid

Shipley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shipley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from i refuse to buy a sub- so find me on okcupid. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, friends, pets. I enjoy gaming and watching my local rugby team. I also enjoy music and going to different gigs when I get the chance. Nerdy culture, gaming and things like that are also a rather big part of my life too. This sounds like a terrible explanation, but it's rather a board topic, so always best to just ask me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family, or friends - probably at rugbyGamingSleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My two cats - Eddie and Alfie

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science