Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375197613 A Single Woman in East Clandon, South East England 57 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: East Clandon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

East Clandon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Clandon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Hobby. Meeting people. Eating out /Holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Chilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Humour and kindness,

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham / James Paterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Modest, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My hobby is probably more of an obsession. Love spending time with my friends who are very important to me. I also enjoy meeting people and eating out and Dancing.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaw shank redemption, bridgette jones, butch cassidy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

cold feet, game of thrones, greys anatomy