Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375313423 A Single Woman in Anlaby, Yorkshire and the Humber 56 / Adult nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Anlaby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anlaby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anlaby, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The little things in life, I like holidays, gardening and spending time with my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for walks in the country and along the coast, I'm also a fan of strolling around the city centre in and out of the clothes shops haha I love my annual holidays, Thailand and Australia being two of my fav visits but have also enjoyed many holidays in europe x

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Got to be My family, I am very lucky to have such a great caring Family
  2. My health. I'm thankful as I have watched people close to me suffer horrible illnesses
  3. My country, feel extremely lucky to live in such a beautiful country.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Kind