Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375906812 A Single Woman in Ulverston, North West England 37 / therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Ulverston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ulverston, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ulverston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am romantic,love to cook and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,cooking and having a laugh with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Smiles

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist by Paulo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends who have become family
  2. for a healthy life
  3. and all the great experience over the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tenancy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show