Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376832312 A Single Man in Mawsley, East Midlands 21 / Sales Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Mawsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of northampton

Mawsley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mawsley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of northampton. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge nerd who loves films, video games & music. If you enjoy sitting down and watching a film or playing any game then I will most likely get along greatly with you. Taking my dog Rosie on long walks is also something I really enjoy :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit down and watch a good film or play video games. I also enjoy walking my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Traveling/Holidays
  3. Entertainment

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, the shawshank redemption, star wars, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, rick and morty, family guy, doctor who, star wars, golf