Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377788815 A Single Woman in Newmarket, East of England 39 / Personnel assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Newmarket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Newmarket, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newmarket, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, I have learnt many times that it is far too short and you have to do what makes you happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, outdoor pursuits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've spent most of my working life abroad, now back in the U.K and would like to meet someone with similar interests and values.I have a wicked sense of humour and love nothing more than a good giggle. I love travelling whether it's a spontaneous weekend away or somewhere further afield, I have a long bucket list.I'm a country girl at heart although I've lived in various cities around the world. After spending all week in the office I like spending my weekends outdoors.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational