Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379555422 A Single Man in Pinner, Greater London 24 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Pinner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pinner, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about keeping fit and healthy. Playing football and going to the gym are a must. I like to go out for nice food and drink with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

You would either find me; - meeting up with friends, - doing engineering stuff, - at the gym.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to finish my degree
  2. Getting to see my family often
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show