Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380312616 A Single Woman in Birmingham, West Midlands 21 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of birmingham

Birmingham, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of birmingham. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and finding out more about the world when I have the opportunity. I'll be starting my masters in archaeology in September and I love learning new things. Also a dog-lover!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, boxing and going on long walks. I like to cook (though I'm not that good). I also enjoy shopping and exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good sense of humour. Also if you're willing to marathon Harry Potter with me that's a bonus...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ashes of London by Andrew Taylor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama