Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381740114 A Single Man in Sixmilecross, Omagh 18 / Full Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Omagh
  • City: Sixmilecross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: New Age

Sixmilecross, Omagh Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sixmilecross, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. I am attending professional cookery & catering classes at South West College and this has been my dream for the past few years, I am also very fond of cycling and interacting with my close friends online. Oh and I love drinking tea!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cycle - I've been trying to go faster and further each time I go out cycling and I have chunky af legs so it's super easy for me I also like talk to my friends online, and on Fridays if my friends are about we go out and get toe dragging wrecked and eat pizza while playing board games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tea
  2. My cat
  3. Having hands

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Quiet, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

twin peaks, gaycation, law and order svu