Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13385350017 A Single Man in Aldershot, South East England 46 / Solicitor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Aldershot
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: amsterdam

Aldershot, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Aldershot, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from amsterdam. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I come from humble beginnings of which I am proud and have fought hard to get to where I am today. Long story short, I?m passionate about 3 things really. 1. Succeeding in my chosen career. 2. Being a role model to and taking care of my kids . 3. Enjoying a warm and fulfilling relationship with a kind and loving partner. It goes without saying that close friends and family are also important. I?ve spent a lot of time on numbers 1 & 2 and the time is right to now focus on number 3. As I progress through my journey I?m finding it increasingly important to be able to share these wonderful experiences with a partner in crime with similar val

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually in the gym but trying out some calisthenics recently (yeah, I didn't know what it was either). Fancy having a go at yoga/pilates too. I do like the odd DIY project to get my teeth in to. Also, watching live sport, comedy clubs, theatres are also a favourite.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can connect with emotionally and that is confident in her views and doesn't mind the odd intellectually stimulating conversation. Most importantly you have to be able to to take (and give) some gentle ribbing, cos that will brighten up the day if we are able to laugh (and cry) with each other. You'll have a positive outlook on life and enjoy being around others with a similar mind set.

The first thing people notice about me

A warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Farewell waltz_Milan Kundera

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my humble upbringing, which helps me keep perspective
  2. The health and happiness of my family
  3. True friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy it when other people are happy and the lengths I go to in being a good host so that friends and family enjoy each others company.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an honest, kind and hard working guy. I like to (at least try and) keep myself in shape and eat well. I go to the gym regularly, cycle and am trying yoga and calisthenics. I like going out to watch films or enjoying them snuggled up at home. Comedy clubs and theatre are fun too. I love cooking and entertaining. It's great fun to have friends and family round for an evening of laughs and good conversation. I also enjoy the ocassional big night out to blow out a few cobwebs. I enjoyed my early years on a farm in Zimbabwe. I was disappointed at not being able to select a cow or an elephant as my favourite animal in my list of questio

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action